200 FOLLOWERS + A NEW CAMERA

 

A LOT has happened since I posted last:

  1. I reached 200 followers (meh, but yay!)
  2. I got a new camera, for which I’ll write a separate post soon
  3. I’m back in Oregon and ready for school
  4. AUTUMN is here

To commemorate all of these things, my friend Claire and I biked out into the fields of Eugene to test out my new camera. I’m now shooting with a full-frame camera so the field of view is much wider than it was with my D3200.

I hope you enjoy the pictures! Thanks for your support. πŸ™‚

claire-1-of-14claire-2-of-14claire-3-of-14claire-4-of-14claire-7-of-14claire-8-of-14claire-9-of-14claire-11-of-14claire-12-of-14claire-14-of-14

4 thoughts on “200 FOLLOWERS + A NEW CAMERA

Leave a Reply

